TESTIMONIALS

AT CITRUS VALLEY GASTRO, WE VALUE OUR PATIENTS AND THEIR FEEDBACK AND INSIGHT. OUR GROUP IS HUMBLED TO HAVE COLLECT HUNDREDS OF FIVE STAR REVIEWS WITH AND AVERAGE RATING OF 4.9 STARS, WE ARE ONE OF THE MOST REPUTABLE AND RECOGNIZED GASTROENTEROLOGY OFFICES IN SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA. PLEASE READ WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING ABOUT CITRUS VALLEY GASTRO AND OUR DEDICATED TEAM OF PHYSICIANS, PRACTITIONERS AND OFFICE STAFF AND AS ALWAYS, WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU AND YOUR EXPERIENCE. PLEASE SUBMIT YOUR REVIEWS, TESTIMONIALS AND FEEDBACK ON OUR LINK BELOW

Kathie Finley

I was very impressed with NP-Jennie Wong. She's personable, and very knowledgeable. She provided great information and solutions to help me.

The office staff (Mary) is also very helpful. The entire office staff was polite and professional. The office is also nice and clean. I was glad to have been treated by Ms. Wong and would recommend her and this office to family and friends.

3 months ago

ANTONIO VILLEGAS

I have very good experience with first meeting with Dr. Troung of Citrus Valley Gastroenterology. He explained my illness and his next step to manage my illness.
2 months ago

Lupita Ramirez

One of the best offices ive been to! Staff is great also!!! Over all great experience!!!!
2 months ago

N. S.

Dr. Ankush Sharma is an exceptional doctor who I would highly recommend. From the moment I walked into the clinic, I felt at ease due to his warm and welcoming demeanor. His expertise in gastroenterology is evident through his meticulous approach to diagnosis and treatment. During my consultation, he took the time to listen attentively to my concerns and asked thorough questions to gain a comprehensive understanding of my symptoms. He explained complex medical terms and procedures in a way that was easy for me to understand. When it came to the actual colonoscopy and endoscopy, I was incredibly impressed with his expertise and skill.  Not only did he make sure I was comfortable throughout the process, but he also took the time to explain each step. His reassuring presence truly made a difference in reducing any apprehension I had. Thanks Dr. Sharma !!
2 months ago

Lisa X

I found the staff to be professional and courteous.  I was taken in at my appt time.   The doctor explained everything to me and answered my questions without hesitation.  If the need for such a doctor ever arises again I will return to the medical center  .
2 months ago

BETTY MENTER

I went in for a colonoscopy on 2/16/24 proceses checking in was fast called me within 15 min the nurse explained everything to me then the doctor came in to introduce himself and to talk to me. I was prepped nurse  Kate I think that was her name came  to get me gave me my meds I was out in seconds woke up about 45 min latter to get ready to get picked up! Very fast I give them a 10 wonderful staff all around !
2 months ago

Frances Giardinelli

Dr. Ferenczi is such a good doctor!  He is easy to talk to and I appreciate his care.  I see him every 5 years for a routine test.  He and his Assistant are kind and professional.  I appreciate all of their written directions and making sure I have questions and concerns answered.
2 months ago

Pedro Castro

I give my thanks to Dr. Arora because with his dedication and kindness make feel good and no nervously before the procedure. Thanks to the center staff x the attention received. Blessings.
2 months ago

Maria Mathewson

Extremely satisfied with Dr. Snyder and his entire staff. Very professional, while being understanding, patient and responsive to my concerns and needs.
2 months ago

Alma Sanchez

I was Very Satisfied with the way they treated the patients. I only have the Very best to say about Dr Sidhom, One of the best Drs I've ever known.
2 months ago